Hope In Love

Reads of the week – 2010 – 3

Posted on: January 30, 2010

Blogs of the week:
===============

Writing naked (What I learned today – Billy Coffey – @billycoffey)

We are all Tiger Woods (Becoming Last – Matt Windley – @becominglast)

Hope or hooey (Hey Look A Chicken – Katdish – @katdish)

One is too many (In Progress – Tam – @inprogress)(first in series on abortion)

One Word At A Time Blog Carnival: Peace (One word at a time – Bridget Chumbley – @bridgetchumbley)

Regret (Stuff Christians Like – Jon Acuff – @prodigaljohn)

Quotes of the week:
=================

Cole’s Law: Thinly Sliced Cabbage
Eat Right, Exercise, Die Anyway
God loves everyone, but probably prefers “fruits of the spirit” over “religious nuts!”
huked on foniks werkd fer me
I can handle pain until it hurts.
I tried being normal once . . .I didn’t like it.
I’m the kind of person my parents want me to stay away from

all from http://www.goodquotes.com/bumperstickers.htm

2 Responses to "Reads of the week – 2010 – 3"

thank you for this. thank you for supporting those post, i really appreciate it.

and, my name is tam…nice to meet you!

i really enjoyed your posts on abortion. thanks for putting yourself out there and being so open and honest.

Leave a Reply

Follow my tweets

  • Today I realized that I have a huge zit on my face and now I just got followed by SkinLogicSA? Coincidence, or stalking? 1 hour ago
  • A guy got caught after he robbed a bank because he wore a t-shirt with his name on it to the robbery... 😂😂😂 1 hour ago
  • RT @MvelaseP: "Win A Date With Tim Harris" iol.co.za/news/south-afr… Oh god no. That was the line, way before where we are now. http://t.co/Lx… 2 hours ago
  • I'm one of those who think Tim Harris is hella dreamy, but I'm not trying to win a date with him and his wife...like what??? 2 hours ago
  • "He looks like he was just reblogging gifs on tumblr & someone was like 'hey, you wanna be on Jeopardy?' & he was like 'sure'" :"D he does! 2 hours ago

Flickr Photos

rainbow

autobahn

roflbot

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

