Hope In Love

Keeping my day job

Posted on: August 6, 2010

Also, what I have found many people have done, is read that because I don’t want to be a Pastor, I have given up on the whole idea of Church. Not so. I have nothing against ‘Church’, how could I? It’s, by definition, a collection of people choosing to band together so they can better connect with God, each other, and then unleash the Kingdom on the rest of the world. That’s good stuff! While I do have many issues with our modern-era, western-style church structures and culture, I still believe that Church is the best idea we have.

================

this is an excerpt Sean Tucker’s blog this past week…find the rest here.

Leave a Reply

Follow my tweets

Flickr Photos

rainbow

autobahn

roflbot

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

