Hope In Love

Reads of the week – 2012 – 2

Posted on: January 22, 2012

Posts
========

nature always speaks (to me) – Darrell Hoffland

why I love Jesus but hate religion – Don Miller

Tim Tebow: the Christian girl’s heartthrob – Jon Acuff

the white flag of whatever – Kathy Richards

be brave and stand – Carlos Whittaker

reconciliation: are you involved with that – Darrell Hoffland

the correct and proper way to feel – I wrote this for you

the boldness of youth – Billy Coffey

my lesbian daughter, the bible, and sex – Shari Johnson

Quotes
=======

I loved words. I love to sing them and speak them and even now, I must admit, I have fallen into the joy of writing them. – Anne Rice

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Follow my tweets

Flickr Photos

rainbow

autobahn

roflbot

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

