Hope In Love

Reads of the week – 2012 – 13

Posted on: April 22, 2012

Posts
=======

what the world needs now is to lighten up – Kathy Richards

mabe man – Billy Coffey

the showdown – Billy Coffey

God didn’t promise you – Carlos Whittaker

there’ll always be another – Carlos Whittaker

rabbit rage – Jon Acuff

you can’t _____ people – Matt Appling

loving myself, an introvert – Stephanie Motz Skinner

the light of future memories – I wrote this for you

the air carries you away – I wrote this for you

the salting of the earth – I wrote this for you

the burning wings and false light – I wrote this for you

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Follow my tweets

  • Taking a bus to PE and I brought along only fruits as snacks - grapes, avo, naartjies...but then we made a stop at steers...so there's that! 6 hours ago
  • RT @YesReallyAngel: Yes. I'm doing the two oceans this weekend. I think I'll start on the white and move on to red. 8 hours ago
  • Yho this place really fills up fishing the week...I usually only come in on weekends... #OrchardOnLong 14 hours ago
  • Has anyone used #snapscan to make purchases? Just downloaded it, seems pretty cool... 14 hours ago
  • Home time! Cheers to the freakin' long weekend! 17 hours ago

Flickr Photos

rainbow

autobahn

roflbot

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

