Hope In Love

Things I like [1]

Posted on: July 29, 2011

This is not a paid for advertisement.

The owner of this shop/stuff doesn’t even know I’m doing this.

But I saw these and fell in love.

If you ever feel like buying me a little prezzie, I wouldn’t mind

the infinite dress,

So pretty

the corset-style belt,

I want!

the convertible cardi wrap,

I need you in my life!!!

the…you know what, just buy me ANYTHING on this site and I’ll love you forever.

Check out even more awesomeness here

You’re welcome ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow my tweets

  • .@sayho_m: "you've got that Thabo Mbeki swag" Dad laughs. S: "why are you laughing, do you even know what swag is?" Dad: "...no." 13 hours ago
  • All the work I've been putting into the last few months about to go down the drain: my fridge vs home's fridge -> http://t.co/nrhbrvDQFt 17 hours ago
  • My Top 3 #lastfm Artists: Solange (2), Foo Fighters (1) & Nakhane Toure (1) bit.ly/wiCcg4 20 hours ago
  • I don't need you, but I want you...I don't mean to, but I love you... 🎶 1 day ago
  • The wifi in this place...you have to sit in specific spots and some sites are blocked... *sigh* 1 day ago

Flickr Photos

rainbow

autobahn

roflbot

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

