Hope In Love

3 Responses to "Listening to Happy (from “Despicable Me 2”) by Pharrell Williams"

That Pharell Williams song is wonderful:)

Indeed. It’s my go-to song when I’m in need of a quick pick me up…

Leave a Reply

Follow my tweets

  • RT @jojoswitz: Anyone hiring someone with a background in IT? Also offering internship opportunities in community development/social field… 4 hours ago
  • 11:11 4 hours ago
  • RT @FreddyAmazin: "Kendall Jenner is here. Not quite sure what she does" OBAMA IS SUCH A SAVAGE https://t.co/crKJOJIzZH 4 hours ago
  • Imagine waking up early and rocking up to work only to find out that it's a public holiday... I'd be so pissed at myself! 5 hours ago
  • Had it not been for Facebook wishing me a happy worker's day, I would have forgotten that tomorrow is a public holiday... 😃 5 hours ago

Flickr Photos

rainbow

autobahn

roflbot

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 821 other followers

